Looking Glass Wars Trilogy (Hardcover)

Looking Glass Wars Trilogy (Hardcover)

Code: LGWH



Product Description

by Frank Beddor

#1 Looking Glass Wars

Frank Beddor takes readers back to Wonderland to set the record straight. The first book in an action-packed, darkly imaginative fantasy trilogy, "The Looking Glass Wars," takes the original "Alice in Wonderland" story and turns it on its head. Join Alyss Heart as she attempts to lead Wonderland into its next golden age of imagination.
ISBN 9780803731530

#2 Seeing Redd
Battles rage, looking glasses explode, and the Alyssians are once again uniting to defend White Imagination, in this fast-paced second book in The Looking Glass Wars trilogy.
ISBN 9780803731554

#3 ArchEnemy The Heart Crystal's power has been depleted. The people of Wonderland have all lost their creative drive. Even Queen Alyss is without her powers. The vicious Redd Heart seems to be similarly disabled and attempts to team up with her enemy, Alyss, in order to reclaim Wonderland from King Arch, in this riveting conclusion.
ISBN 9780803731561