Studying God's Word Series

Studying God's Word Series

Code: SGWS



Product Description


By: Christian Liberty Press

In Studying God's Word series from Christian Liberty Press, the books of the Bible are taught in chronological order (from Genesis to Acts), rather than in the order they appear in the Bible, so students can comprehend the flow of Bible history. Each workbook contains helpful exercise questions and map work. For Grades K to 7