Explode the Code 7

Explode the Code 7

Code: EXCD_7



Product Description


Explode the Code Book 7 introduces students to the sounds of soft c and g, silent consonant patterns -dge, and silent t and silent h words and is designed for students in grades 2-4. Skills are taught through a variety of encoding, decoding, and writing exercises include soft c and g,silent letters -dge, -mb, kn, wr, silent t, silent h, ph, sounds of ear, and ei and eigh words. Students practice blending sounds to read and write multi-syllabic words and phrases. Three review lessons are included along with a post test.

124 pages, softcover. Non-reproducible, consumable workbook. 2nd Edition. Grades 2-4.

ISBN 9780838878071