Primary Phonics Storybooks Set 2

Primary Phonics Storybooks Set 2

Code: PFSB2



Product Description

by Barbara Makar

The Set of 10 Storybooks for Primary Phonics Workbook 2 (Homeschool Edition) includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the phonetic concepts introduced in Workbook 2 (sold separately) and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages.  All books feature engaging black and white illustrations, lively contemporary themes, and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

ISBN-13: 9780838885512

Titles in Set 1 include:

  • Mac Gets Well
  • The Big Game
  • The Joke
  • The Cake 
  • The Bee
  • The Goat
  • Sail 
  • The Seal 
  • Hide and Seek
  • The Fire