The Looking Glass Wars Trilogy (Paperback)

The Looking Glass Wars Trilogy (Paperback)

Code: LGW



Product Description

by Frank Beddora

The Myth: Alice was an ordinary girl who stepped through the looking glass and entered a fairy-tale world invented by Lewis Carroll in his famous storybook.
The Truth: Wonderland is real. Alyss Heart is the heir to the throne, until her murderous aunt Redd steals the crown and kills Alyssa parents. To escape Redd, Alyss and her bodyguard, Hatter Madigan, must flee to our world through the Pool of Tears. But in the pool Alyss and Hatter are separated. Lost and alone in Victorian London, Alyss is befriended by an aspiring author to whom she tells the violent, heartbreaking story of her young life. Yet he gets the story all wrong. Hatter Madigan knows the truth only too well, and he is searching every corner of our world to find the lost princess and return her to Wonderland so she may battle Redd for her rightful place as the Queen of Hearts.

Choose from the following titles:

#1 The Looking Glass Wars ISBN 9780142409411

#2 Seeing Redd ISBN 9780142412091
Battles rage, looking glasses explode, and the Alyssians are once again uniting to defend White Imagination, in this fast-paced second book in Beddor's Looking Glass Wars trilogy.

#3 Arch Enemy ISBN 9780142416891
The Heart Crystal's power has been depleted. Even Queen Alyss is without her powers. The vicious Redd Heart seems to be similarly disabled and attempts to team up with her enemy, Alyss, in order to reclaim Wonderland.